Melody's Menus

…what's cooking in my kitchen

Welcome! January 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Melody @ 7:59 pm

I have been menu planning on my other blog for some time now… and decided to move my menus and recipes over to this site.  My hope is to get some more photos on this blog, link to recipe and menu planning sites I have found helpful and be able to categorize recipes more than I could when they were mixed in with all of my other blog categories.  If you are visiting from there, welcome and please follow this blog as well.  If you are here from orgjunkie.com or somewhere else, welcome!  You can check out what else I am musing about at Melody’s Musings.

 

Leave a Reply

